2018-19 District Council

Position

Name

Email Address

PresidentEd Belzerebelzer@tcfchurch.org
Vice PresidentBen Becknerben@valleynazyouth.org
SecretaryKent Davenportkentdvnprt@gmail.com
TreasurerDon Stewartdstewartcpa@gmail.comĀ 
College-Age RepresentativeTaelar Gallegos
College-Age RepresentativeConnor Fajardo
Senior Youth RepresentativeBrianna Everhart
Senior Youth RepresentativeHailey Lang
Senior Youth RepresentativeJoel Simmons
Early Youth RepresentativeAddison Gress
Early Youth RepresentativeMakayla Krager
Early Youth RepresentativeJaedyn Krager

Event Leaders

Title

Name

Email Address

Teen QuizingRyan Flyntconyiquiz.ryan@gmail.com
Call Conference/SummitEd Belzerebelzer@springsfirst.org
PowerSurgeBen Becknerben@valleynazyouth.org
Main EventCraig Kragerckrager@gmail.com
Youth CampsKen Davisken@echelonllc.net
Water WorldNick McCallnick.mccall@thorncreek.net
Mickey Coxmcox@conazarene.org
NNU RepresentativeMaggie Alcarazmalcaraz@nnu.edu
College AgeClint Tafoyatafoya21@hotmail.com/a>