2018-19 District Council

Position

Name

Email Address

PresidentEd Belzerebelzer@tcfchurch.org
Vice PresidentBen Becknerben@valleynazyouth.org
SecretaryKent Davenportkentdvnprt@gmail.com
TreasurerDon Stewartdstewartcpa@gmail.comĀ 
College-Age RepresentativeJeremiah Ranney
College-Age RepresentativeBen Alexander
High School RepresentativeGrace Beckner
High School RepresentativeConnor Fajardo
High School RepresentativeBrady Wiesinger
High School RepresentativeChariss Thexton
Middle School RepresentativeMakayla Krager
Middle School RepresentativeTruitt Lovato

Event Leaders

Title

Name

Email Address

Teen QuizingRyan Flyntconyiquiz.ryan@gmail.com
Call Conference/SummitEd Belzerebelzer@springsfirst.org
PowerSurgeBen Becknerben@valleynazyouth.org
Main EventCraig Kragerckrager@gmail.com
Youth CampsKen Davisken@echelonllc.net
Water WorldNick McCallnick.mccall@thorncreek.net
Mickey Coxmcox@conazarene.org
NNU RepresentativeMaggie Alcarazmalcaraz@nnu.edu